Noob World Order

WoW Community Forum

Latest topics

» Prot mana regen? Seriously?
Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:29 pm by Uriell

» Druid Love
Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:32 pm by Priestastic

» Tanking Basics
Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:08 pm by Sarrael

» Protection gearing.
Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:49 pm by Sarrael

» Warlocks & Dual Spec (how to make the most of it)
Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:39 pm by Sarrael

» Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm by Boovine

» Hunter hit rate cap PvE
Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:08 pm by Priestastic

» Gemming for resto shammie
Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:32 pm by Sarrael

» Priestly Stats
Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:37 pm by Priestastic

Navigation

Forum

Affiliates


    Warlock hit rate cap PvE

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    Warlock hit rate cap PvE

    Post  Guest on Sun Aug 03, 2008 3:12 pm

    Base: 202
    w/ Suppression (Affliction): 76

    Note that a warlock might still want extra spell hit rating for Shadowbolt, in which case Suppression becomes redundant.

      Current date/time is Tue Oct 23, 2018 3:27 pm