Noob World Order

WoW Community Forum

Latest topics

» Prot mana regen? Seriously?
Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:29 pm by Uriell

» Druid Love
Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:32 pm by Priestastic

» Tanking Basics
Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:08 pm by Sarrael

» Protection gearing.
Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:49 pm by Sarrael

» Warlocks & Dual Spec (how to make the most of it)
Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:39 pm by Sarrael

» Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm by Boovine

» Hunter hit rate cap PvE
Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:08 pm by Priestastic

» Gemming for resto shammie
Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:32 pm by Sarrael

» Priestly Stats
Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:37 pm by Priestastic

Navigation

Forum

Affiliates


    Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)

    Share
    avatar
    Boovine

    Posts : 262
    Points : 325
    Join date : 2008-11-21
    Age : 45
    Location : Cleveland, Ohio

    Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)

    Post  Boovine on Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm

    Basics: Hit Rating
    3% under talent
    14% from gear
    17% total

    Glyphs:
    #1 Flame Shock!!!!
    #2 Lightening Bolt (4% more damage)
    #3 Totem of Wrath

    Rotation:
    Flameshock
    LavaBurst
    Lightening bolt X5
    rinse repeat

    Numbers to Hit-stat wise:
    Hit (until capped)
    Spell power (2k at least, 2500 prime)
    Crit
    Haste

    Talent tree
    under enhance is 14 like so...
    005
    0500
    310

    under ele is as follows...
    55
    300
    015
    03
    213
    35
    13
    223
    013
    5
    1

    This is all from my brother, his ele shammy can do 8k on raid bosses in a heart beat. He also has the spells on his bar linked to his numbers- that part makes me nuts. Hopefully this can help newbies to 80 on what you are going for.

      Similar topics

      -

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:59 am