Noob World Order

WoW Community Forum

Latest topics

» Prot mana regen? Seriously?
Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:29 pm by Uriell

» Druid Love
Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:32 pm by Priestastic

» Tanking Basics
Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:08 pm by Sarrael

» Protection gearing.
Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:49 pm by Sarrael

» Warlocks & Dual Spec (how to make the most of it)
Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:39 pm by Sarrael

» Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm by Boovine

» Hunter hit rate cap PvE
Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:08 pm by Priestastic

» Gemming for resto shammie
Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:32 pm by Sarrael

» Priestly Stats
Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:37 pm by Priestastic

Navigation

Forum

Affiliates


    Rogue Hit rate cap PvE

    Share

    Guest
    Guest

    Rogue Hit rate cap PvE

    Post  Guest on Sun Aug 03, 2008 3:06 pm

    Rogue (Dual-Wield)

    Base: 442
    w/ Precision: 363


    Rogue (Special Attacks)

    Base: 136
    w/ Precision: 57

    (Note that some talents give you weapon skill, and are already accounted for above.)

    Trolls w/ Bows, Throwing Weapons: -8 hit rating needed


    Last edited by rebel on Mon Aug 04, 2008 1:27 am; edited 1 time in total
    avatar
    Khurzog

    Posts : 16
    Points : -2
    Join date : 2008-07-18
    Age : 37
    Location : Salem, Oregon

    Re: Rogue Hit rate cap PvE

    Post  Khurzog on Sun Aug 03, 2008 6:54 pm

    umm rogues cant use axes

    Guest
    Guest

    oops

    Post  Guest on Mon Aug 04, 2008 1:28 am

    Khurzog wrote:umm rogues cant use axes

    sorry didn't see that...i updated the post thanks Khurzog
    avatar
    Khurzog

    Posts : 16
    Points : -2
    Join date : 2008-07-18
    Age : 37
    Location : Salem, Oregon

    Re: Rogue Hit rate cap PvE

    Post  Khurzog on Wed Aug 06, 2008 2:25 am

    here is an excerpt from http://elitistjerks.com/f47/t24301-rogue_pve_dps


    Attack Type..Boss (73)..Lvl 72..Lvl 71..Lvl 70
    Special..................64.......16........8........0
    White..................363.....316.....308.....300


    i save several gear setups (using itemrack) based on what im fighting. you usually dont have to worry about special attacks hitting, its the white damage that is important.

    that webpage explains everything in great detail and is a very good read

    Sponsored content

    Re: Rogue Hit rate cap PvE

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:31 pm