Noob World Order

WoW Community Forum

Latest topics

» Prot mana regen? Seriously?
Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:29 pm by Uriell

» Druid Love
Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:32 pm by Priestastic

» Tanking Basics
Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:08 pm by Sarrael

» Protection gearing.
Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:49 pm by Sarrael

» Warlocks & Dual Spec (how to make the most of it)
Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:39 pm by Sarrael

» Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm by Boovine

» Hunter hit rate cap PvE
Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:08 pm by Priestastic

» Gemming for resto shammie
Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:32 pm by Sarrael

» Priestly Stats
Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:37 pm by Priestastic

Navigation

Forum

Affiliates


    New priests

    Share

    Lamant
    Officers

    Posts : 16
    Points : -3
    Join date : 2008-07-22

    New priests

    Post  Lamant on Sun Aug 31, 2008 11:47 pm

    There's a couple ppl that created new priest, I thought I would throw up a couple of links to help. This
    http://forums.worldofwarcraft.com/thread.html?topicId=12021216&sid=1 is the best link for the fastest way to lvl. And this http://elitistjerks.com/f31/t23790-priest_holy_raiding_compendium_v2_wow-2_4_3_a/ is the best over all guide for the clas. Hope this helps out. Feel free to ask questions.

      Current date/time is Sat Jun 23, 2018 11:01 pm