Noob World Order

WoW Community Forum

Latest topics

» Prot mana regen? Seriously?
Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:29 pm by Uriell

» Druid Love
Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:32 pm by Priestastic

» Tanking Basics
Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:08 pm by Sarrael

» Protection gearing.
Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:49 pm by Sarrael

» Warlocks & Dual Spec (how to make the most of it)
Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:39 pm by Sarrael

» Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm by Boovine

» Hunter hit rate cap PvE
Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:08 pm by Priestastic

» Gemming for resto shammie
Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:32 pm by Sarrael

» Priestly Stats
Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:37 pm by Priestastic

Navigation

Forum

Affiliates


    Warrior Tanking Guide

    Share
    avatar
    Imsoalive
    Guild Master

    Posts : 162
    Points : 81
    Join date : 2008-07-17
    Age : 39
    Location : North Little Rock, Arkansas

    Warrior Tanking Guide

    Post  Imsoalive on Thu Jul 17, 2008 5:11 am

    This might be a little more indepth than one might like, but there is some very good information for protection warrior in this post. Just thought i would share.

    Protection Warrior Guide

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:59 am