Noob World Order

WoW Community Forum

Latest topics

» Prot mana regen? Seriously?
Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:29 pm by Uriell

» Druid Love
Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:32 pm by Priestastic

» Tanking Basics
Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:08 pm by Sarrael

» Protection gearing.
Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:49 pm by Sarrael

» Warlocks & Dual Spec (how to make the most of it)
Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:39 pm by Sarrael

» Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm by Boovine

» Hunter hit rate cap PvE
Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:08 pm by Priestastic

» Gemming for resto shammie
Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:32 pm by Sarrael

» Priestly Stats
Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:37 pm by Priestastic

Navigation

Forum

Affiliates


    Feral dps wat?!!!?!?!?!?!?!?

    Share
    avatar
    bxinscoe

    Posts : 61
    Points : 90
    Join date : 2009-05-16
    Age : 31
    Location : Maumelle AR

    Feral dps wat?!!!?!?!?!?!?!?

    Post  bxinscoe on Sat May 16, 2009 12:14 am

    I have found out that you can actually dps nicely in feral spec so if anyone is interested in this please let me know would love to help other people out

      Current date/time is Mon Dec 10, 2018 5:59 am