Noob World Order

WoW Community Forum

Latest topics

» Prot mana regen? Seriously?
Mon Oct 12, 2009 1:29 pm by Uriell

» Druid Love
Mon Sep 21, 2009 12:32 pm by Priestastic

» Tanking Basics
Thu Sep 17, 2009 7:08 pm by Sarrael

» Protection gearing.
Wed Sep 02, 2009 6:49 pm by Sarrael

» Warlocks & Dual Spec (how to make the most of it)
Mon Aug 31, 2009 6:39 pm by Sarrael

» Elemental Shammies (according to Tim)
Sun Aug 23, 2009 8:51 pm by Boovine

» Hunter hit rate cap PvE
Fri Aug 21, 2009 2:08 pm by Priestastic

» Gemming for resto shammie
Wed Aug 12, 2009 2:32 pm by Sarrael

» Priestly Stats
Tue Jun 02, 2009 10:37 pm by Priestastic

Navigation

Forum

Affiliates


    If you want to Tank with paly

    Share
    avatar
    bxinscoe

    Posts : 61
    Points : 90
    Join date : 2009-05-16
    Age : 31
    Location : Maumelle AR

    If you want to Tank with paly

    Post  bxinscoe on Sat May 16, 2009 12:12 am

    IF anyone is interested i will post talent tree and spell rotations and ceertain things you need to know on how to tank(hold aggroe+take no dmg haha)

      Current date/time is Wed Aug 15, 2018 4:32 pm